The Ambassador

01382 884 224
231 Clepington Road, Dundee, Angus, DD3 7UE
WHAT'S ON




Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 22 Jul 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 24 Jul 2018 5:30 PM
Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 29 Jul 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 31 Jul 2018 5:30 PM
Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 05 Aug 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 07 Aug 2018 5:30 PM
Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 12 Aug 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 14 Aug 2018 5:30 PM
Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 19 Aug 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 21 Aug 2018 5:30 PM
Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 26 Aug 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 28 Aug 2018 5:30 PM
Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 02 Sep 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 04 Sep 2018 5:30 PM
Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 09 Sep 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 11 Sep 2018 5:30 PM
Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 16 Sep 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 18 Sep 2018 5:30 PM
Sunday Sesh Karaoke

Special Price Sunday - With Karaoke

Sun 23 Sep 2018 12 PM
Student Night

Only £3.99 for Chips, Burger and Pint

Tue 25 Sep 2018 5:30 PM

Ask staff for Details on any Events or Hall Hire